Roasted Lemon Herb Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2011
super easy and delicious, my husband craves this chicken!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by csantare

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
This recipe is excellent, added garlic and 1/2 spent lemon in cavity and put spices under skin of chicken. Very tender and tasty! Was a hit with company and kids alike!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by crunchy
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
This was a hit at the dinner table - husband and kids all liked it too! I have to keep this one. I rarely find something ALL approve of! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crunchy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
Yummy! I used boneless skinless chicken breasts instead, but still awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
Hmmmm.... I was really looking forward to this b/c of all the great reviews but it was just ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2011
I used a whole roaster chicken that was already cut into pieces...SO much easier! Turned out wonderfully! Bon Appetite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
delicious! it ends up looking just like this picture and tasting just as good! i did not cook it upside down as some suggested, and it still came out nice and moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2011
Great!! However, I stuffed half a lemon inside the chicken with some spring onions with the Itilian seasonings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Walter L

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
so easy and so delicious. I mixed the herbs and juice and oil together for easy prep and it worked really well. the chicken was picked dry by the end of the meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
Very easy and tasty recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 451) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Lemon Herb Chicken

See how to make a simple herb-rubbed roast chicken, Italian-style.

Simple Whole Roasted Chicken

See how to make a simple roasted chicken that’s very moist and flavorful.

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States