Roasted Lemon Herb Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Great flavour on the skin, didn't permeate through to the chicken as much as I would have thought. Will be great as a bone broth with what remains.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurel Berube

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Yum! This was great. I marinated chicken breasts (4) in this and bbq them. Great flavor ....this recipe is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by patrick
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Radical! Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Very good. Quick to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
This is the absolute BEST chicken recipe ever. I love it, my family loves it and asks me to make it. I followed the recipe as written and this is so EASY! Make it...trust me you will love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Wonderful! Definitely the moistest chicken I have ever made.... I did make a little change based on reviews (I know, I hate when people do that!) BUT I cooked in a roasting pain with rack, cooked at 400 for 10 min then for 20 min per pound at 350. It was PERFECT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
I wouldn't use vegetable oil in place of the olive oil! I did and the bottom of the pan burned! Oops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie Murrile

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sugar Land, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
This recipe was just great. I tried it many times on pieces as well as the whole bird. But i prefer leg pieces. I like to add a little more ingredients to make more seasoning mix. I season it over night and bake about 1 1/2 hours. Fall of the bone delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
No need to change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JennieBzz
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
Made it just as directed and it came out great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 468) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Lemon Herb Chicken

See how to make a simple herb-rubbed roast chicken, Italian-style.

Simple Whole Roasted Chicken

See how to make a simple roasted chicken that’s very moist and flavorful.

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States