Roasted Garlic Zucchini and Tomatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
loved it. Added some par boiled new tiny potatoes. Used shredded Italian cheese and added some fresh basil at the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TEFARMER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chatham, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
I added grilled chicken and grilled asada to it before i cooked it in the oven...turned out fabulous! !! Great for summer cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dee Frederick
Home Town: Sonora, California, USA
Living In: Kihei, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
Delicious and easy. I used bigger slices of the onions and let them roast as well. Didnt have big tomatoes but threw in a couple yellow squash. And made mistake of putting cheese on with oil and it turned out great! Might even do it like that next time! But I will use less oil next time. Kids loved it! First time they would eat squash!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
So delicious! very healthy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
This recipe was sooo good!! I did have to cook it for longer and added 5 garlic cloves instead of just 3 but otherwise did it just as it stated. I will be cooking my grape tomatoes and zucchini this way from now on...and even buying these veggies more often due to this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
yum really good. I also added yellow pepper and instead of tossing in chicken, I cooked beef strips and tossed them in with the veggies before serving. I cooked up a small amount of penne pasta to add in and voila - dinner was ready in 15 minutes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
Nothing special. Lacks flavor. Was good but needs more. Maybe more spices or a more flavorful cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Eydie
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
I used the basic recipe, same oven temp & time, a mixture of fresh corn, zucchini, cherry tomatoes, little slices of green beans, garlic powder, salt & pepper, avacado oil, baked it then topped with fresh mozzarella to melt in oven another 5 min, then topped with fresh basil( all fresh from the garden except for the corn, I bought) delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rock_lobster
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
Roasted Garlic Zucchini Tomatoes Haiku: "Nope, no complaints here. These veggies turned out just fine, followed recipe." Great as written; however, I think the tomatoes need to be reduced, or the zucchini increased b/c the tomatoes kind of globbed their way throughout everything a little mushier than I would've liked. But the taste was great, and I think this would compliment just about any main dish as a colorful, healthy side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rock_lobster

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Braselton, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Delicious. Followed the recipe but didn't really measure the veggies, turned out wonderful! The combination of flavors was perfect, plus it was so easy and quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Wheeler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pasta with Scallops, Zucchini, and Tomatoes

See how to make a simple pasta with scallops, zucchini, and tomatoes.

Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli

Florets are roasted with garlic in olive oil and dressed with fresh lemon juice.

Roasted Garlic Cauliflower

This simple vegetable recipe is an elegant, healthy side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States