Roasted Garlic Zucchini and Tomatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
Nothing special. Lacks flavor. Was good but needs more. Maybe more spices or a more flavorful cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Eydie
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
I used the basic recipe, same oven temp & time, a mixture of fresh corn, zucchini, cherry tomatoes, little slices of green beans, garlic powder, salt & pepper, avacado oil, baked it then topped with fresh mozzarella to melt in oven another 5 min, then topped with fresh basil( all fresh from the garden except for the corn, I bought) delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rock_lobster
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
Roasted Garlic Zucchini Tomatoes Haiku: "Nope, no complaints here. These veggies turned out just fine, followed recipe." Great as written; however, I think the tomatoes need to be reduced, or the zucchini increased b/c the tomatoes kind of globbed their way throughout everything a little mushier than I would've liked. But the taste was great, and I think this would compliment just about any main dish as a colorful, healthy side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rock_lobster

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Braselton, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Delicious. Followed the recipe but didn't really measure the veggies, turned out wonderful! The combination of flavors was perfect, plus it was so easy and quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
Awesome. Took longer to get the right doneness but couldn't have been more delish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
I wish I would have added more zuchinni, and less olive oil. I also sliced my onion instead of minced, so I would be able to pick it up with my fork.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennifer_a00

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2013
OH my -such a flavorful summer dish. Easy to make and tasty. IMHO very low calories- great for those on a diet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KathyD35

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Staten Island, New York, USA
Living In: Manhattan, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
Like a simpler version of ratatouille, this dish is quicker yet delicious. The roasting seems to brown better in a ceramic or stone dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luv2cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Bel Air, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2013
I made the recipe as written and served it over pasta. I did add 8 oz of mushrooms. So easy and very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Moemoev

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2013
Fantastic! Healthy and yummie too. That's an unusual combination :-) I added a splash of red wine as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Stockholm, Stockholms, Sweden

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 116) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Pasta with Scallops, Zucchini, and Tomatoes

See how to make a simple pasta with scallops, zucchini, and tomatoes.

Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli

Florets are roasted with garlic in olive oil and dressed with fresh lemon juice.

Roasted Garlic Cauliflower

This simple vegetable recipe is an elegant, healthy side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States