Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
such a new fresh way to eat broccoli!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aeren Bates

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
Very good! I did not use the olive oil and added some extra lemon juice. I will definitely make this again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
This was VERY simple to make and I absolutely love it. My only complaint is that its very salty. I'm a huge salt fan though, so I didn't mind. I think next time I'll make it with cheese sauce and half the salt, and maybe more garlic as I'm also a huge garlic fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alex Adams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
have made multiple times. love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Great recipe and I followed it totally except I must have misread it for I minced 5 cloves of garlic. Oops!! Will cut that back next time but I love garlic so it was fine with me. Did not find it to salty (I don't like salt) and since I was out of sea salt I too used Kosher salt. Will make this again for sure and will probably also try this on other types of veggies. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allison Carson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
This recipe was perfect! Just the right amour of prep (little) and mindless baking in the oven made this a dish we were all fighting over! I should've made more and will next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
I usually hate broccoli, but I really liked this. Even my daughter who hates veggies, ate it all up. Very easy to make and very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eric Thomas

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
I have never liked broccoli, but I really like the way it tastes with this recipe, so I try to make it at least once a week now and my husband loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
LOVE! It is the ONLY way my.picky son will eat brocolli. So yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 676) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli

Florets are roasted with garlic in olive oil and dressed with fresh lemon juice.

Broccoli with Garlic Butter and Cashews

See how to make a simple broccoli side dish with garlic and cashews.

Roasted Garlic Cauliflower

This simple vegetable recipe is an elegant, healthy side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States