Roasted Garlic Grilled Vegetables Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2008
I make this recipe several times in the summer. It's perfect for the vegetable lovers. I use squash, zuccini, red onions, and various colored bell peppers. Super easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Longview, Texas, USA
Living In: Pryor, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2008
i use different vegetables(whatever fresh on hand),summer squash,baby bella,vidalia onions,green and red pepper strips,asparagus and zucchini. i mix mccormicks montreal chicken seasonings and roasted garlic and herb,whisk with olive oil and pore over veggies in big baggie and let sit in the frig for awhile. grill over charcoal on a grilling plate. i served these for a bbq party and not a speck left. also,only 2 points per seving if you are following weight watchers like i am.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2008
I loved this recipe but my husband did not like the taste of the Roasted Garlic Montreal Chicken Seasoning. My favorite was the onions. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: May 7, 2008
I just didn't care for the flavor of the seasonings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DANIELLE BEATTY

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Davenport, Iowa, USA
Living In: Ankeny, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2007
Good recipe... I've roasted them in the oven as well as on the grill and they're easy either way! Great way to use up spare veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin Hooper

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: New Albany, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2006
We cooked these on a grill and added veggies we had on hand. These turned out great. We did season them to our taste and let roast for about 40 minutes.Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rockford, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2006
This was a nice side dish. I added potatoes as well. I also grilled it in a grill pan. Still came out tasting pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2006
Quick and very easy. As several people said in earlier reviews, increase the oil and seasonings by 1.5 times at least. The first batch came out a little bland. I used different colored peppers and squash to give this great colors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Packwood, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2006
Tasty! We just got a grill wok/pan, and I'm in love with grilled veggies! I used regular montreal steak seasoning and mixed in some jarred roasted garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIZCANCOOK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Livonia, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2006
I love this recipe. I use it a lot and always get compliments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States