Roasted Garlic Cauliflower Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Deb Toby
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
Well I had no fresh parsley or garlic so I used a mixed seasoning, baked at 400, and tossed in the pan. But it's excellent! I added spaghetti sauce for a gluten-free meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb Toby

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
Did not like it at all. Would not make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
It's amazing what roasting can do to a vegetable, taking it from "ho-hum" to "wow!" I definitely recommend giving this a dish a try (or 2 or 3); it has become a staple in my regular meal rotation. The flavors make a wonderful side-dish to any number of meals and you'll find yourself wanting to have this dish again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rick

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: Logan, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
I made it with purple cauliflower, makes it very pretty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandy Giacinto

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
Really good roasted garlic cauliflower recipe. Made it as written, and thought it was perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keld

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lenexa, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Delicious. I cooked in a stoneware pan covered with foil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
great way to serve cauliflower
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue Barrett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
This was an absolute hit. Didn't have Parmesan cheese so used cheddar. Still very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
This was great! I followed the recipe, with the exception of dried parsley, which I added before baking. We really enjoyed this and I have never cooked cauliflower before. I will from now on. This is super simple dish. I do not believe that the dish needs covering. I baked on a cookie sheet and it came out with a nice brownish, roasted appearance. Perfect. After reading reviews, I might consider adding a bit of onion powder and freshly grated Parmesan next time. A definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
Added some cut up red pepper & chopped fresh parsley. Wasn't looking forward to burnt garlic, so I used some garlic powder. After 10min of cooking I added the chopped garlic and that worked out great. Hubby loved this, I think it still needs a little something, will play with it some more. But thanks for the recipe, we will now be eating more cauliflower with our meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oakville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,432) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Cauliflower

This simple vegetable recipe is an elegant, healthy side dish.

Garlic Mashed Cauliflower

Smooth, creamy, low-carb mashed cauliflower is a tasty alternative to potatoes.

Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli

Florets are roasted with garlic in olive oil and dressed with fresh lemon juice.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States