Roasted Garlic Cauliflower Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
wonderful. I even cut back to 2 tablespoons of oil and 1/4 cup of cheese to save on calories. I also baked for 15 minutes at 425 covered and then 10 minutes at 450.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
i DESPISE CAULIFLOWER. Well, I USED to despise cauliflower. This was the most delcious side dish I have ever enjoyed. I will make it again, and again, and again. I can't say enough to convince you to try this. Even a child would eat this. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Don't have a broiler so I cooked @ 400 for 20 mins covered with foil, took it out to cook our chicken. When the chicken was almost done I removed the foil added the cheese and put it back in the oven for about 5 to 10 mins. I thought it was fantastic, husband said it tasted "like cauliflower and garlic" so he wasn't very impressed. It's hard to find veggie recipes we both like so I wasn't surprised. Will definitely make it again, he can make what he likes when he cooks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
I thought this was good, I liked it more than my husband did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Urbana, Maryland, USA
Photo by kay77
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
This is a delicious way to prepare cauliflower! I put a bit more oil than the recipe and baked covered as suggested in other reviews. I added shredded cheese and removed the cover for the last 5 mins. Very happy with how it turned out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
Love love !! Delicious !! Simple , perfect !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Delicious! I rinsed the cut-up cauliflower and let it dry really well, covered a baking sheet with foil, spread out the cauliflower, drizzled with just enough olive oil to moisten, added salt, herbes de provence and fresh cracked black pepper, mixed it all up with clean hands and roasted at 400 degrees for 30 minutes, stirring about halfway and keeping an eye on it so it gets browned and crisps up on the outside. We like a crisper, more well-done cauli. I always burn garlic when I try to add it to roast vegetables, so I left it out, but would use granulated garlic if I was going for some garlic flavor. Try this - you will fall in love with cauliflower!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nicholio
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Who needs fries when you can have roasted cauliflower. So nutty and garlicky (and low-carb to boot)! Betcha it'd be pretty with yellow, purple, and green cauliflower, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nicholio

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
This was amazing. Only changes: mixed garlic, evoo, salt and lemon pepper together and let marinade before tossing with cauliflower. Also finished with a squeeze of lemon. Probably the best cauliflower I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,518) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Cauliflower

This simple vegetable recipe is an elegant, healthy side dish.

Garlic Mashed Cauliflower

Smooth, creamy, low-carb mashed cauliflower is a tasty alternative to potatoes.

Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli

Florets are roasted with garlic in olive oil and dressed with fresh lemon juice.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States