Roasted Garlic Cauliflower Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Photo by BethTheChef
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
I didn't use as much Parmesan cheese because it was a lot, but it still came out great for what it is. I don't care too much for cauliflower but I would make this again. I baked it at 400 because I only had it at 450 for a few min before it started to burn. Then broiled it on low for the last few min.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
I have never made cauliflower in the oven, but I did enjoy it this way. I used a mix of broccoli and cauliflower.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb Toby
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
Well I had no fresh parsley or garlic so I used a mixed seasoning, baked at 400, and tossed in the pan. But it's excellent! I added spaghetti sauce for a gluten-free meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb Toby

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
Did not like it at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
It's amazing what roasting can do to a vegetable, taking it from "ho-hum" to "wow!" I definitely recommend giving this a dish a try (or 2 or 3); it has become a staple in my regular meal rotation. The flavors make a wonderful side-dish to any number of meals and you'll find yourself wanting to have this dish again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rick

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: Logan, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
I made it with purple cauliflower, makes it very pretty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandy Giacinto

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
Really good roasted garlic cauliflower recipe. Made it as written, and thought it was perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keld

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lenexa, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Delicious. I cooked in a stoneware pan covered with foil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
great way to serve cauliflower
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue Barrett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
This was an absolute hit. Didn't have Parmesan cheese so used cheddar. Still very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,524) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Cauliflower

This simple vegetable recipe is an elegant, healthy side dish.

Garlic Mashed Cauliflower

Smooth, creamy, low-carb mashed cauliflower is a tasty alternative to potatoes.

Roasted Garlic Lemon Broccoli

Florets are roasted with garlic in olive oil and dressed with fresh lemon juice.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States