Roasted Brussels Sprouts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Loved this recipe! So simple and sooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
I didn't like brussels sprouts until I made these. I cut them in half and removed the choke as recommended by another reviewer. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Yum. Super easy and sooooo good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Very tender with a Wonderful flavor. Easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy Shaw Ardman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marion, Indiana, USA
Living In: Rockport, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Izzy
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Wonderfully delicious!! Sprinkled some Parmesan cheese on top and it was perfect!! Quick and easy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sherie Sellers
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Super easy and really good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherie Sellers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
So awesome....even the children can't get enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
This made me like brussel sprouts... Growing up, my mom would make frozen brussel sprouts and I used to choke them down :) Fresh roasted brussel sprouts are lovely. I also add some balsamic vinegar to them to help further cut the bitter flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deborah Knox
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
I liked the idea of shaking it up in a bag but besides salt and olive oil, I added garlic, red pepper flakes, and lemon pepper seasoning. I cooked it according to the directions. It took about 30 min with shaking the pan every 5 min. Turned out really good! Really nice flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deborah Knox

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
They tasted burnt and they looked just like the picture. Some were not cooked through. Not an enjoyable dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JUNETENNANT

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newmarket, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 2,079) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Brussels Sprouts

See how to make a simple, healthy veggie side dish.

How to Make Roasted Brussels Sprouts

See how to make roasted Brussels sprouts and cipollini onions.

Maple Roasted Brussels Sprouts with Bacon

Sweet and smoky roasted Brussels sprouts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States