Roasted Balsamic Cauliflower Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2015
I used red wine vinegar instead and drizzled a little ranch dressing over all. Roasting in a tin foil lined pan. Letting roast at 450 till fork tender and brown. It was wonderful on top of Angel Hair pasta. Making again soon. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2015
Meh, not bad but not awesome. Let it marinade for a couple do house, didn't help. I used minced garlic AND cloves, should have added garlic powder, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AZSRT8
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
We love cauliflower. I used sea salt . Did it make a difference?????. It is good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chelsea Wehrly
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
I normally won't eat cauliflower, but I bought 2 heads and wanted to try a recipe. Found this one and have to say that I like cauliflower this way. I was nervous about the basalmic vinegar as well, but it tastes great. Instead of cutting my garlic I just put in whole pieces, and roasted it. Turned out great I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsea Wehrly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
Disappointingly bland. I sprinkled my serving with grated Parmesan which added some much needed flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brunswick, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
Easy, delicious, healthy. what's not to love.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
This wasn't bad, by any means, but this wasn't great either. It was nowhere near as flavorful as I expected it to be. I may make it again, but with some tweaking to boost the balsamic and garlic flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
Marinated at room temperature for 1 hour in a bowl, stirring occasionally. Increased olive oli and balsamic to 3 tablespoons and 4 teaspoons minced garlic. Roeasted on baking sheet lined with parchment paper at 400 for 30 minutes, stirring after 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
Was delicious! Low carb healthy recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paula
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2013
I especially like this because the balsamic is not an overpowering favor, as it can sometimes be. A very nice different take on cauliflower. Next time, I'd like to cut my cauliflower smaller and let it marinate for a little while.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 79) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sriracha Whole Roasted Cauliflower

Here's a new way to roast cauliflower.

Roasted Cauliflower Steaks

Cauliflower cut into steaks and roasted in the oven until golden and tender.

Roasted Garlic Cauliflower

This simple vegetable recipe is an elegant, healthy side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States