Roasted Asparagus with Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Quick and easy! I roasted 10 minutes and we think it was perfect. I used the slimmer stalks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eva

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Park City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Trinann
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Never liked asparagus till now. Changed things a little to suit personal taste but great recipe as it stands. Deleted pepper and salt , reduced olive oil to 2TBS, changed garlic to 3/4 TBS minced garlic. Shortened cooking time to make them more crispy. After cooking sprayed lemon juice and added last 1/2 TBS of cheese. Reduces calories and Sodium content. I like foods clean and simple. Still a work in progress
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
I have made this on several occasions & will continue to make it. It is one of the best asparagus recipes I've tried. The only change I make is to also use fresh cracked black pepper on it as well. Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
So easy and very good! We'll be having it fixed this way again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burt, Michigan, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly and it was WONDERFUL!!! I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by S.RalstoninGA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roanoke, Virginia, USA
Living In: Waco, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
My husband said you can't get asparagus any better than this! Great, easy recipe. Didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
This recipe was awesome simple and easy to make my husband really enjoyed them as well as my in-laws who raved about it all night. Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StephanieP
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lindsaybrady
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
The best asparagus ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
This is how I will be making asparagus from now on! I just started to like asparagus and I loved it like this! This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Georgie:)

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 142) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Asparagus with Prosciutto & Poached Egg

See how to make a classic spring asparagus dish.

Asparagus Soufflé

See how easy it is to whip up a light, fluffy soufflé.

How to Cook Asparagus

See tips for steaming or roasting spears of fresh asparagus.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States