Roasted Asparagus and Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Easy and delicious...my hubby even complimented it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Quick and easy! Hands down new favorite side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ann Marie Natal
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
This is the easiest vegetable side dish to make. Just toss all the ingredients and bake. I added a little lemon juice in for more excitement. Very nutritious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ann Marie Natal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
I didn't find anything special about this recipe... kind of bland, actually. The family ate it in silence - no ooh's or ahh's.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TaraB

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Plattsburgh, New York, USA
Living In: Tolland, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
No hollandaise needed. This recipe is terrific! I roasted for only 10 minutes, and used cremini mushrooms. The rosemary is a wonderful compliment to the asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LAMORITA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Lorenzo, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
Made as directed using FRESH rosemary from our garden and portabellini mushrooms and it was simple and tasty. Absolutely will be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StaceyRae13

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yakima, Washington, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elmira, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
Nothing can be easier and tastier than this. Great way to have your veggies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Thank you for this great base recipe. I chose to add some white wine, homemade chicken stock and a splash of worcestershire to my olive oil and marinated the veggies for half a day before roasting. Very good. Added fresh thyme sprigs and a little lemon zest to the rosemary, and garlic, green beans and thick red onion slices to the veggies b/c I was very hungry. paired with flash fried lemony rockfish, delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sophie

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Colusa, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 183) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Asparagus with Prosciutto & Poached Egg

See how to make a classic spring asparagus dish.

Roasted Wild Mushrooms & Potatoes

See how to make autumn's perfect side dish.

Asparagus Soufflé

See how easy it is to whip up a light, fluffy soufflé.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States