Roasted Asparagus and Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2007
The rosemary really adds a nice flavor. My boyfriend loved it... he had no clue it was diet food!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2006
Awesome flavors blended together! So easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Gurnee, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2007
This was delicious...I made this the other night, along with lemon dill salmon and boiled red potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NERDYCHEESECAKE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2007
I actually left out the rosemary and only used salt and pepper. It was great! I even roasted them for entirely too long one time and it was still good. Great to use for a party...very easy and so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beginnerchef

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2007
This was so delicious and easy to prepare. The rosemary added a wonderful flavor that gave the dish a slightly spicy aftertaste. I used baby bellas and shiitakes--delish! This was surprisingly filling (I doubled the recipe and made it as a main dish).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KymInNM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Central Point, Oregon, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2007
I love roasted asparagus with garlic. I chop some up and roast with it. If you don't want it to be crunchy, add it the last seven minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2006
I assumed the mushrooms were included in the roasting, after all they're combined in a bowl & drizzled w/ the oil, etc. Very good! I'd rate it PERFECT, just add a little common sense! Thanks for sharing it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
53 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2007
An easy to prepare and very tasty recipe, I made as directed, except just before serving sprinkled the asparagus and mushrooms with 1/3 cup of crumbled feta cheese. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barb A.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2006
This recipe has been a family favorite for years, my recipe has some small changes: no salt, 2 Tablespoons of olive oil to coat well, crush rosemary with a mortor and pestel and roast 500 degrees for 10 minutes. The asparagus without the mushrooms are good too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2007
Great recipe. thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Ellwood City, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 178) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Asparagus with Prosciutto & Poached Egg

See how to make a classic spring asparagus dish.

Roasted Wild Mushrooms & Potatoes

See how to make autumn's perfect side dish.

Asparagus Soufflé

See how easy it is to whip up a light, fluffy soufflé.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States