Roasted Asparagus and Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
Nothing can be easier and tastier than this. Great way to have your veggies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Thank you for this great base recipe. I chose to add some white wine, homemade chicken stock and a splash of worcestershire to my olive oil and marinated the veggies for half a day before roasting. Very good. Added fresh thyme sprigs and a little lemon zest to the rosemary, and garlic, green beans and thick red onion slices to the veggies b/c I was very hungry. paired with flash fried lemony rockfish, delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sophie

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Colusa, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
I changed it up a little bit. I used dried rosemary, himalayan pink sea salt, fresh ground tellicherry pepper, and avocado oil. I found that the olive oil smoked too much and the avocado oil is made for high heat. It came out delicious! My family wants this on the menu weekly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie McClain

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dunellen, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Somerset, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
The dried rosemary was perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
Tasty and easy to make. I did decrease the amount of Rosemary, but otherwise followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mark & Amanda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Yummy! I used a bit of dried rosemary (didn't have any fresh) and it turned out great! This will be added to my weekly menu :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
Super easy Nd had great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
This is very tasty and good for you. I had some fresh asparagus and some mushrooms that needed to be used up and this was perfect along side my pork steaks. Quick and easy, will make again!***Made again along with steaks on the grill. This was a perfect side dish. I used baby bellas this time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keebdaisy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
I have cooked this before, even before I ever saw this recipe. Asparagus and fresh mushrooms are 2 of my favorite foods, along with cauliflower. This is so good. To SANDYPRO.....I think it is common sense that the mushrooms will be done when the asparagus is done. She DID say to put both on the pan. Very self explanatory.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nette

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 195) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Asparagus with Prosciutto & Poached Egg

See how to make a classic spring asparagus dish.

Roasted Wild Mushrooms & Potatoes

See how to make autumn's perfect side dish.

Roasted Beets 'n' Sweets

Colorful side dish of roasted beets, sweet potatoes, and onion.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States