Roast Sticky Chicken-Rotisserie Style Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
This chicken was so DRY and the spice mixture was overpowering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
I totally loved this recipe. I normally make a recipe as is but when talking to other peeps in the Buzz, I took a different stance on the out come of my birdie. I only used 1 chicken but used the whole seasoning part in this recipe to coat the inside and out before proceeding to the cooking process. Then popped this bad boy into my Novopro Oven featuring the rotisserie feature and away I went. It turned out so well and we LOVED it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mis7up

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burkburnett, Texas, USA
Living In: Cave Junction, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
I followed recipe as is and it was perfect. I'm so pleased, Sue Thank you! In fact, my husband kept saying that "someone" should give me a raise it was so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anita Feeda DaFamilia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
It's ridiculous how easy this recipe is! An absolute favorite at our house and so incredibly tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Easily adaptable to a single larger bird instead of 2. The whole family loved it and went back for seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
I love love this recipe. I made this dish for a party where a lot of other food was served, including another chicken dish. I made a large portion of this, and all of it went. It was the first dish to be finished off. It's a real crowd pleaser, and my kids like it too!! For me that's a win-win. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Made this for Christmas dinner. It was very good, but a little tad on the dry side. I think that is my fault because I did not let it sit for the 10 minutes. But will make again very soon...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Walkerton, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
the best ever
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
Make this frequently my boys love love love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
These are like better versions of grocery store rotisserie chickens. The rub is great. I didn't marinate overnight like the recipe calls for, and they still turned out fantastic. My whole family loves them. I use the leftover bones and skin to make crock-pot stock.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 2,900) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roast Sticky Chicken Rotisserie Style

This chicken is so easy to prepare, so incredibly delicious to eat.

Deviled Roast Chicken

Learn how to make deviled roasted chicken with vegetables.

The Ultimate Roast Chicken

Learn a great trick for getting incredibly delicious roast chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States