Roast Sticky Chicken-Rotisserie Style Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
This recipe is fantastic! I followed the recipe exactly except I included a couple cloves of garlic, chopped, in the cavity and excluded white pepper. I'll start making this weekly. Plus, it makes some great leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
This was the best chicken I have ever made. The flavor and doneness was spot on. Will definitely make over and over. CAL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
This chicken was so juicy..it took a long time to roast but it was well worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Other than using an oven bag, I followed this recipe exactly, and my family LOVED it. We'll definitely add this recipe to our family favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by debruttenbur

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hendersonville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
THREW OUT MY OTHER ROAST CHICKEN RECIPES. IT WAS EXCELLENT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
I made this today. Followed the recipe, but cooked one 6 lb chicken for 6 hrs. The skin was dry and tough and the meat was flavorless and dry. Won't be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
This is the best and easiest chicken recipe ever!!!!! Also the tastiest Rotisserie chicken from home!!!!! We made this twice so far and is the only one we will use from now on, we did not change anything from recipe, works fine as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gilles

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
I made this last weekend and hubby loved it. I did follow the recipe exactly and it turned out beautiful,tasty, and moist. I had lots of leftovers for other dishes through out the week. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Hagerstown, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
I had never made a roast chicken before trying this recipe and it was amazing! My husband was over the moon about it, he said it was the best chicken he'd ever had! I've made it several times since stumbling upon the recipe and I will make it many more times to come! Thank you thank you thank you for posting this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 2,812) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roast Sticky Chicken Rotisserie Style

This chicken is so easy to prepare, so incredibly delicious to eat.

Deviled Roast Chicken

Learn how to make deviled roasted chicken with vegetables.

The Ultimate Roast Chicken

Learn a great trick for getting incredibly delicious roast chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States