Roast Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
They were great! My rating is based on the fact that I also added garlic salt, seasoned salt, and vegetable spice though :) But delicious. I thought the amount of oil was great...not greasy at all but a little crispy. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2011
Great potato recipe! If you love recipes that can come together very quickly - this is for you. The only change I made was used olive oil and added some diced onion. Know I will make this one over and over again. Thanks for sharing the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
Ok I am sorry but I changed this slightly. First use olive oil, second use fresh rosemary, third add some salt. Otherwise awesome and I been making for years.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hothilary36

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norman, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
This is exactly what I was looking for! I didn't have any rosemary, so I used a freshly ground pepper medly and kosher salt. I also had to cook mine about 30 minutes, but that's understandable. Thanks for the recipe! They were delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winona, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Wiggins, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
This recipe was perfect! I took mine out after 15 minutes and they were perfectly cooked with a nice soft exterior. I will be making all my roasted potatoes like this in the future
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LBott
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
simple and easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
Yum! Really enjoyed these
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
put oil, salt, pepper and rosmary all in a bag and shook to coat the potatoes, sprayed the aluminum foil with pam and then arranged sprinkled more spices and then put some grated parmasen on top and baked....delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2010
We eat these amazing potatoes with EVERYTHING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Newark, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2010
made as it and I loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 290) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Roast Potatoes

Quick, flavorful roasted red potatoes.

Oven-Roasted Potatoes

See how to make easy oven-roasted potatoes.

Oven Roasted Parmesan Potatoes

See how to make cheesy, crispy, delicious roasted red potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States