Roast Adobo Pork Loin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Loved this! I added just a little bit of asian chili oil to the olive oil when i mixed it together. Witch gave it a little after tingle of spice. Next time I would add more brown sugar to amp up the sweet n spicy taste experience. I made my own seasoning spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JaclynMorris22

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
That amount of chili powder was incredibly overpowering. Use less chili powder and more brown sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
prepared this recipe as per the instructions but cooked this on my gas grill. This was incredible. The meat was tender and juicy and the flavor was to die for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Awesome recipe! I didn't have Goya but I used ADOBO seasoning and added freeze dried chopped garlic, freeze dried chopped red onion and a smidge more brown sugar (I scopped out a mound instead of a flat portion). Very juicy! Husband and toddler loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rita Hulland

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
Had a 3.5 lb loin so cooked 17 min per pound and was perfect. Increased ingredient portions. This was easy and hubby and kids ate it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Micah Ouellette

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
Perfect. I cooked it at 350 for about the same time , let it rest and it was great. Make sure you tent it and let it rest for 15 minutes. Into your recipe box with this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
This was fantastic! I am so glad I tried this since my 3 kids kept raving about it & my 8 yr old didn't even want any condiments, which was a first. I did cut down on the chili powder since my youngest can't handle too much spice and I brined the pork for 2 hours first which made it super tender. Other than that I followed the recipe. This will definitely go into the rotation. Thanks Goya!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Especially love it sliced thin on sandwich
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Leann
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
Made it exactly by the recipe. It came out so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by NaniBrum
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
Really great flavor! Juicy and spicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 63) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Simple Savory Pork Roast

Fresh rosemary and garlic salt are the keys to a super-simple pork roast.

Herb, Garlic, and Bacon Pork Loin

Double up the pork in this bacon-wrapped pork roast.

Maple-Brined Roasted Pork Loin

Make a simple brine and delicious maple glaze for roasted pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States