Roast Adobo Pork Loin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
This was fantastic. I took some to work and everyone that tried it agreed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2012
Easy and Yummy!!! Cooked it in my clay pot and it was really moist too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angie Siegrist

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2012
Didn't change a thing. The rub was a perfect compliment for the pork tenderloin that was so tender and tasty. Will have again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pamela Burchard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
Recipe was off the chain delicious! I've made it three times now and the compliments do just roll in.. So easy to make too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2012
I absolutely LOVED this! I didn't have cumin but used all the other ingredients as written. Incredible and will make this spicy dish again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
42 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2012
Just made this tonight, though I had to replace the chili powder with paprika since I have a preschooler who doesn't enjoy spicy food. This was GREAT and, get this -- my son ate it up! Everyone loved it, it was fast and delicious...do yourself a favor and make this for dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shell Bell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
Just made it and it turned out fantastic! It's really easy and really fast for a pork roast! Great flavor. Great alternative to the crock pot too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2012
Very nice flavors. I used pork loin steaks instead of a whole roast this time. The amount covered 4 steaks just perfect. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mishmim

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
I didn't think anything this easy would taste so good. Didn't have Goya Adobo All Purpose seasining w/Pepper,so I substituted regular seasoned salt with 1/2 teaspoon garlic powder and 1/4 teaspoon black pepper. Other than that kept everything else the same. Really good,really quick. I will definately get the Goya seasoning next time and see if it makes a discernable diffence.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl Bailey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
I have made this twice and I didn't change a thing since my family loved it! I was worried about cooking it in a 450 degree oven but the rub actually creates a nice crust on the outside leaving the inside extremely juicy. So easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Homestead, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 71) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Simple Savory Pork Roast

Fresh rosemary and garlic salt are the keys to a super-simple pork roast.

Herb, Garlic, and Bacon Pork Loin

Double up the pork in this bacon-wrapped pork roast.

Maple-Brined Roasted Pork Loin

Make a simple brine and delicious maple glaze for roasted pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States