Rico's Passionate Pink Honey Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2006
My grandchildren just loved it and drink most of it in one sitting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lockport, New York, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2006
POW! Great recipe! Everyone at my office loved it. The best was when I put a cup of the Pink Honey Lemonade in a blender with Ice and added to it about 3 oz. of Coconut Cream Rum and hit the blend button. Creamy, frothy, and yummy! Everyone who tasted it said it tasted like a cream-cicle! Very refreshing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2007
We really liked the lemonade. Followed recipe to T. Only complaint. Drink it all the first day. The strawberries turn gray the next day. Still taste good, but not very pretty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pink, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Beloit, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2006
delicious. great. phenominal. yummy. tangy. sweet. AWESOME!!!!!!!! (that's all)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paducah, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Signal Mountain, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2006
i loved this recipe but for those of you who don't like the sour taste try adding a smidge of salt to the mixture - it always works for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2007
We have enjoyed this so much. It reminds me of the strawberry lemonade at Red Robin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Asli   Ocak
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2006
i used more strawberries for this and it was really great..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Asli   Ocak

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Izmir, Izmir, Turkey
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2007
This lemonade is the best I ever drank! I recommend it highly! Thank you! Janice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2002
My husband & kids thinks its' pretty tangy & sour. But I love it. Next time I make it, I would have to add more sugar just for those who don't like sour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2004
YUMMY!!! Can use a bit lesss sugar though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Green Lemonade

This super-nutritious juice stars kale, ginger, apples, and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States