Ribs Fantastic Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2007
This recipe was easy and delicious! It turned out great in the crockpot, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2007
It was good. Not enough sause for us. Next time I will make more sause. My husband said it was the best sause I have ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Mentone, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2007
i didnt care for the sauce on these. It was a little too tangy. Next time i will use less vinegar and put the ribs in the crock pot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2007
Outstanding recipe. Ribs were very tasty and tender. Thanks for sharing this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2007
I thought this sauce was delicious. I did add a little honey but otherwise, I left it alone. It was quick and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2007
These were great! I used the crockpot and cooked them for 8hr while at work and they fell off the bone tender. Wonderful sauce that I will use for other things I am sure! Super Easy! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KELLI_RN

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Barnsdall, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Vera, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2006
This was also my first attempt at ribs and it was very simple. I made these for my boyfriend and I and we both loved them. I added about 2T. of honey just for a little more sweetness. I will definately be making these again! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Ithaca, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2006
I really liked this. Family did as well. will be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Empire, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2006
The flavor of the meat and sauce was really good. Imade this in a covered clay pot, and the meat literally fell off the bone. I was not sure how to grate celery without it becoming stringy, so I left most of it out. Also, I cut back a bit on the ketchup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2004
very good sauce to simmer a nice pork roast in all day..In the crock pot for something a bit different...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Country Style Ribs

These ribs bake up deliciously in the oven. Yum!

Oven-Baked BBQ Ribs

No grill? No worries. These baked ribs are juicy and tasty.

How to Barbeque Ribs

See how to make tender, slow-cooked pork ribs on your barbeque grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States