Ribs Fantastic Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2007
This recipe was easy and delicious! It turned out great in the crockpot, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2007
It was good. Not enough sause for us. Next time I will make more sause. My husband said it was the best sause I have ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Mentone, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2007
i didnt care for the sauce on these. It was a little too tangy. Next time i will use less vinegar and put the ribs in the crock pot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2007
Outstanding recipe. Ribs were very tasty and tender. Thanks for sharing this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2007
I thought this sauce was delicious. I did add a little honey but otherwise, I left it alone. It was quick and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2007
These were great! I used the crockpot and cooked them for 8hr while at work and they fell off the bone tender. Wonderful sauce that I will use for other things I am sure! Super Easy! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KELLI_RN

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Barnsdall, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Vera, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2006
This was also my first attempt at ribs and it was very simple. I made these for my boyfriend and I and we both loved them. I added about 2T. of honey just for a little more sweetness. I will definately be making these again! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Ithaca, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2006
I really liked this. Family did as well. will be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Empire, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2006
The flavor of the meat and sauce was really good. Imade this in a covered clay pot, and the meat literally fell off the bone. I was not sure how to grate celery without it becoming stringy, so I left most of it out. Also, I cut back a bit on the ketchup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2004
very good sauce to simmer a nice pork roast in all day..In the crock pot for something a bit different...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

BBQ Country Style Ribs

These ribs bake up deliciously in the oven. Yum!

Oven-Baked BBQ Ribs

No grill? No worries. These baked ribs are juicy and tasty.

How to Barbeque Ribs

See how to make tender, slow-cooked pork ribs on your barbeque grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States