Reuben Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2012
Made with Pillsbury refrigerated pizza dough for Bunco night - rave reviews from everyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
Very Good! Love Reubens and this was done great. Just right. I layered 2 or 3 layers of the ingregients. . . .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Livingston, Montana, USA
Living In: Great Falls, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
Oh baby! This pizza is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brad Uebelhor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
Took this to a New Year's Eve party; it was a huge hit! Couldn't find corned beef, substituted roast beef cured, and used a pre-baked whole wheat pizza crust. Made a 2" circular cut and then cut bite-sized pieces! Continued to the center. I probably used more than listed dressing and swiss cheese. Extremely tasty if you are a reuben lover!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
Very Good, very tasty...used fresh baken pita bread
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Otzelberger Mannis

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Somers, New York, USA
Living In: Matthews, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
I haven't really tried the recipe as yet, but it sounds as if it would be deserving of 4 stars or more. I was wondering if anyone had considered subbing chopped sauerkraut in place of the dills.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
Awsome!! Instead of making and cooking the dough, we just picked up one that was already prepared! Made it so quick and easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
This is sooooo good. I used white bread dough and a 9 x 13 pizza stone. The crust was super thin a and crunchy. The only slight change I would make is a little more thousand island dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marilyn Watts

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
This is a very tasty pizza. Several people said it sounded terrible before I made it but after they tried a piece, they kept coming back for more. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
This was really dfifferent than our normal Friday night pizza. Everybody loved it, though my husband said to skip the caraway seeds next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 90) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

El Paso Pizza

Pizza gets Chef John’s Tex-Mex treatment.

Philly Cheese Steak Pizza

Grab a slice of Philly Cheese Steak pizza!

How to Make a Reuben

Make a deli-worthy toasted Reuben in your own kitchen. It’s fast and easy!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States