Reuben Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2007
What you can put on a pizza!!! Simple but great - husband loved it!! Thanks for the idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2004
This is the best, most flavorful pizza I've ever eaten--and easy to make! You can, of course, substitute the homemade crust for a store-bought one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2006
great pizza, would make anytime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2006
I love reubens and I love pizza. Need I say more? This was an excellent idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2006
We absolutely loved this. I made it with frozen white pizza dough, sliced Swiss cheese that I just tore into smaller pieces, and I opted for a full-fat Thousand Island dressing as I thought it would be richer and creamier. I sprinkled one half with caraway seeds because I wasn't sure I would like it - I was right; Husband loved it with, I preferred it without. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
49 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroline C

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Lupton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2007
My husband teased me because I made this for him and then sent him back to the store to pick up more ingredients so I could make it again the next day. Even if you are not a serious Reuben fan (which I am NOT) this pizza totally rocks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
139 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Mounds View, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2007
YUM!!! That's all I have to say!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holdrege, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Iowa Falls, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MBKRH
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2007
Genius idea! I love both pizza and reubens, so of course I had to try this. I made a personal pizza for myself (7 inch) on premade Boboli pizza crust. It's absolutely delicious, I can't wait to make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wheaton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Naperville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2008
We loved this recipe! very easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MISSY8856

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2008
My husband and I are big reuben fans. We loved this recipe! My Mother in law wants the recipe. I did make one adjustment, since I make my own pizza dough we added caraway seed to the dough which was a fun crunch in the dough. Definately a "do-over" Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Newport, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

El Paso Pizza

Pizza gets Chef John’s Tex-Mex treatment.

Philly Cheese Steak Pizza

Grab a slice of Philly Cheese Steak pizza!

How to Make a Reuben

Make a deli-worthy toasted Reuben in your own kitchen. It’s fast and easy!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States