Reuben Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
Oh baby! This pizza is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
Took this to a New Year's Eve party; it was a huge hit! Couldn't find corned beef, substituted roast beef cured, and used a pre-baked whole wheat pizza crust. Made a 2" circular cut and then cut bite-sized pieces! Continued to the center. I probably used more than listed dressing and swiss cheese. Extremely tasty if you are a reuben lover!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
Very Good, very tasty...used fresh baken pita bread
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Somers, New York, USA
Living In: Jupiter, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
I haven't really tried the recipe as yet, but it sounds as if it would be deserving of 4 stars or more. I was wondering if anyone had considered subbing chopped sauerkraut in place of the dills.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
Awsome!! Instead of making and cooking the dough, we just picked up one that was already prepared! Made it so quick and easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
This is sooooo good. I used white bread dough and a 9 x 13 pizza stone. The crust was super thin a and crunchy. The only slight change I would make is a little more thousand island dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
This is a very tasty pizza. Several people said it sounded terrible before I made it but after they tried a piece, they kept coming back for more. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
This was really dfifferent than our normal Friday night pizza. Everybody loved it, though my husband said to skip the caraway seeds next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
I did not care for this. I'd cancel the star if I could.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
this sounds very intriguing. as somebody who values the opinions of contributors on this site, I am perturbed when a REVIEW is based on nothing, from nobody. This being said I give this 5 stars to counter the 1 from the D***head who had not tried this recipe. Additionally, it seems ez and quick, always a bonus!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Potomac Falls, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make a Reuben

Make a deli-worthy toasted Reuben in your own kitchen. It’s fast and easy!

El Paso Pizza

Pizza gets Chef John’s Tex-Mex treatment.

Reuben Sandwich II

See how to make a classic corned-beef deli sandwich.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States