Reuben Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2013
Great recipe ! Added 1/4 c. exta dressing and did not rinse the kraut. Also did half Swiss and half Mozzarella.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
I made this for a holiday party and it was absolutely the most popular item! You would think that kids would maybe not like it, but my youngest son was tearing it up. Very delicous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zatty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
Made this and it was the hit of the party! Next time I will double the recipe, as it was so good it went quickly. I was instructed by my friends, that from now on they expect it every time we have a gathering!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roxanne

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
ok a little dry - must serve immediately
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
This dip is delicious! I served it at a football game and for those that are not Sauerkraut haters, loved it. The only thing I will say is that this is probably best served in a crock pot on a warm setting. When this dip cools off, it is a pain to try to eat. The layer of cheese gets to be difficult when eating with chips. Other then that, excellent recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by steve379

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Madelia, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Fairmont, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
This sounded like a great recipe, but I was disappointed with the results, after following the recipe exactly as written. My family and I love Reuben sandwiches but no one cared for this dip and I will not be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clarendon Hills, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2012
Tasted just like a Reuben, but I highly recommend keeping in a small crock pot or other heated serving tray. The cheese hardened and turned my dip into a brick within 15 minutes of coming out of the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MamaBear

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2012
Delicious!!!! I per others just mixed it all together and it was awesome!! I like to make it with thin deli turkey instead of the corned beef as well! YUMMY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Noelle C :)

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
So good exactly as written!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MRSPARKERII

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dunedin, Florida, USA
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
Good. No need to grease the pan, which I was wondering about. Next time I will use 1 c. Thousand island dressing instead of half dressing and half mayo. I served it with little crisp pieces of rye bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 311) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Reuben Sandwich II

See how to make a classic corned-beef deli sandwich.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States