Reuben Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2009
we made this today for super bowl. omg it was fabulous! served it with rye bread points and it was just like a sandwich. delicious and so easy! we will make this often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2009
Everybody at the party loved it! I should have made more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2009
I can't say enough good things about this recipe! We served it at my wedding reception and I lost track of how many people commented on how delicious and unique it was. People who don't even like reuben sandwiches (let alone several of the ingredients) were trying it and coming back for seconds. This recipe was definitely a crowd-pleaser! My mother said it reheated much better than she expected and made a great sandwich the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EMMYBECCA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Muncie, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2009
I made this last year for The Super Bowl, and am making it again this year. There really is plenty of flavor/fat from the Swiss Cheese and dressing, I use light mayo. Everybody loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KREBECKY
Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2009
This was Wonderful. I layered it in my crock pot and took it for my family's Christmas dinner. It was a hugh hit. Too bad for me, there were no leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2009
OMG!! Loved it.... Better with the crunch of the Trisket crackers. Thanks Karen, this is going to be my new take-to party item.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2009
This is the best dip I have ever had! Everyone loved it and asked for the recipe. Make sure to get deli corn beef. Unbelievalbe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grichael

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2009
Pretty big hit at my party. But it does make a lot, so be prepared!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2009
Thia was a great recipe for watching the playoff games on a Sunday!!! Everyone loved it! Serving with toasted rye bread squares was the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2009
The flavor of this dish is great. But I didn't care for the texture...it wasn't really like a dip and was hard to scoop with crackers/chips due to the clumps of beef/sauercraut. Next time, I will double the sauce and then mix up instead of layering. I can see how it would be good in the crockpot...but still think it needs a bit more sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 311) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Reuben Sandwich II

See how to make a classic corned-beef deli sandwich.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States