Reuben Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2000
mmmm mmmmm good. But you must like reubens and if you do this is the best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2001
Excellent and easy. A nice change from the usual party appetizers! I warmed mine up in the microwave to save time and served with cocktail pumpernickel bread. Can always cut back on the dressing so as not so rich. Thx
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2000
Dis recipe is da bomb! I take it to one party, it broke da mout'!!! Ono-licious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2001
I didn't use the mayo and used 1 (16oz.) bottle of 1000 Island dressing instead. It was great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Pewaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2001
I made this for New Years and a recent gathering of friends. Everyone really liked it and wanted the recipe. I made it in a pretty pie plate, it was very easy to serve that way with party rye toasted(with a little margarine)surronding the plate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2000
This recipe was a hit at the office potluck! I did it in a crockpot and kept it on low from the time I arrived at work until lunch time. Take care to stir often because the Swiss cheese has a tendency to burn. Can't go wrong with this if you love Ruebens!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2000
A big hit at potluck! I also enjoyed taking leftovers to work: a couple of minutes in the microwave and I had a hot lunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2001
Excellent recipe, Very unique and quite yummy! Thanks..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PONYGIRL64

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2001
Very Easy........always a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Garfield Heights, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2001
This is great!! everyone at the party asked for the recipe. its a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 311) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Reuben Sandwich II

See how to make a classic corned-beef deli sandwich.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States