Reuben Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
I used this just to make regular rueben sandwiches just because its so much faster. I did use less mayo and more thousand island dressing and more than 8 oz of corn beef would be preferred. Just toasted my bread in the toaster and threw this mixture on the sandwiches. yum!! sure beat layering each individual sandwich and then toasting...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Love

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
This was great!!! Entire family just loved it. Definatly will do again. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2011
This is great just as is... Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gloucester, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
This was a hit at a neigborhood party. My husband turned his nose up until he tasted it and now he wants more. Quick and easy - I will certainly use this recipe again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DonnaBell

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
A favorite with everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
I made this for Super Bowl, and it was a huge hit with everyone, especially the men. By chance, I found rye crackers at the local market, that really made this taste like a Reuben sandwich. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DawnInVa

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
This was a GIGANTIC hit! Made it for our New Year's Eve get together and everyone went on and on about it. Made me look like a culinary genius. :-) As recommended by another user, I did substitute one 8oz package of cream cheese (softened) for the mayo. Tremendous! Served it with torn up Hawaiian Bread and Rye Crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
Just made this for super bowl,cut back on mayo and added more Thousand Island and doubled the corned beef. Added chopped green onion and some horseradish sauce, mixed it all and added Monz cheese on top. I can't wait!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bartlett, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
Everyone loved it but we did have some leftovers that made great sandwiches the next day - reheated on rye toast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kyree

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
Excellent!! Used both swiss and mozzarella as mentioned in the reviews....this has replace the recipe I have used for the past ten years...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 311) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Reuben Sandwich II

See how to make a classic corned-beef deli sandwich.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States