Reuben Crescent Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Delicious....made this for Super Bowl this year instead of a reuben dip. Loved it....I used reduced fat crescent rolls....not that it mattered to much with the meat and swiss! Great pot luck throw together. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
My husband and I loved this recipe. Our kids liked it too, after giving them extra thousand island dressing to dunk it in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
This was delicious! I doubled the recipe, but other than that I followed the directions exactly.My husband is NOT a fan of sauerkraut and he had seconds! This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
I made this for my family and they LOVED it. After brushing the top with the egg, sprinkle a little caraway seeds on the top. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by juanita

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2011
Loved this recipe and its so easy to make. I used only 1/2 lb. of corned beef( because I forgot how much to buy). I also baked it longer than directed, about 20-25 minutes. I let it get nice and brown.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2011
It was good. Somethings missing though. We will make it again and play around with some other flavors. Over all it was very tasty...and I don't even like Ruben's very much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mentone, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2012
Very good, but it doesn't need 3/4 pound of the corned beef,1/2 pound was plenty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
Very good! I doubled the recipe and used a 9 x 13 pan. I did not use the full amount of Thousand Island dressing (my choice) and used the extra for dipping. I also added 1/2 teaspoon of caraway seeds to top and bottom crusts before baking!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Made this for company and everyone loved it. Sprinkled caraway seeds on the top, and followed the directions exactly. A keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
This was soo good my husband and boys said it was the best.I put caraway seeds on it after the egg white.I used to rolls 2pds of corn beef and a pd .of swiss.Out of this world .I will diff. make it every year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Reuben Sandwich II

See how to make a classic corned-beef deli sandwich.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

How to Make a Reuben

Make a deli-worthy toasted Reuben in your own kitchen. It’s fast and easy!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States