Restaurant-Style Chicken Tenderloins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2004
My husband and I loved this recipe. Best chicken I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2003
This is yummy!! MMMMMM!!!! easy too! Me likey! =D =^.^=
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by the Broadways

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Golconda, Illinois, USA
Living In: Cape Girardeau, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2003
This was so easy and so tasty. I used creamy-style Italian dressing and took another reviewers advice and skipped adding oil to the pan to cook the chicken. I kept some of the marinade to add to the pan when it started to burn off. Overall a very good, quick recipe. Served it with white rice and carrots. Simple and good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2003
I liked these a lot. Never would have thought they would have turned out so tasty. I used a fat free garlic Italian dressing and cooked the chicken in the marinade and used it as a sauce. First night I had this in pita bread, the next night I had this over whole wheat couscous and some stir fried zucchini. Easy tasty meal. Ill make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LindaT

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Jose, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2003
Yum! I made a second batch of the marinade to use to thicken for a sauce..Can't wait to try these in a pita!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2003
Not an exciting dish, but it was easy and I had all the ingredients on hand. It did make a big mess in my pan as the sugars carmelized.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2003
Just an average recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2003
These turned out really good. I put them in flatbread and added lettuce, tomato, cheese and a little more italian dressing and ate them like a soft taco! The kids loved them this way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2003
I DID NOT THINK THESE TASTED LIKE RESTAURANT-STYLE CHICKEN TENDERLOINS, BUT I HAVE TO ADMIT THEY WERE VERY TASTY. I MARINATED THEM OVERNIGHT AND COOKED THEM ON MY GEORGE FOREMAN GRILL. VERY QUICK AND EASY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2002
I am not a huge chicken fan, but this recipe is really good. We marinated our chicken over night and cooked them on the grill - they stuck to the grill a little bit. I would recommend slicing the chicken breast into fairly small pieces to get the maximum flavor out of the marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Davenport, Iowa, USA
Living In: Bettendorf, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 97) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Restaurant-Style Chicken Scampi

See how to make a quick and creamy chicken pasta that's a twist on shrimp scampi.

Restaurant-Style Tequila Lime Chicken

See a tasty homemade take on a famous tequila-lime chicken dish.

Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings

Make hot wings that taste like the famous restaurant chain’s.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States