Restaurant-Style Chicken Tenderloins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 27, 2010
Excellent and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2010
I as well as my family was disappointed with this recipe. I added extra honey thinking the kids would taste the sweetness, however, the Italian dressing flavor was overpowering. I wouldn't spend the money on the ingredients to make this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
Not bad, just not a repeat item here in our house. Everyone ate the chicken, but without comment (unusual). Could be a great springboard recipe, I'll have to bounce it around....thank you for something different!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovebeingamom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: Twin Falls, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2010
These were excellent, moist, and flavorful! I don't cook, but pulled these off with ease for Easter! DH was pleasantly surprised. These are fool-proof!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Isabel Rivera

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2009
I used chicken tenderloins, poked them all over with a fork, and used lemon juice instead of lime. These were FABULOUS! I try not to stray from original recipies, but gave this one a try with what I had on hand--I'm sure glad I did. A new favorite ! Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2009
I let this marinate overnight and cooked it in the pan on the stove. The flavor wasn't as strong as I hoped (marinating for two days would have been better) and I thought the flavor was not quite right. Maybe because I used an Italian dressing from a health food store? My son did not like it at all. I probably won't make this exact recipe again, will try it with a different sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TALULABELLE28

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Palo Alto, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2009
Loved this recipe - it was so fast and easy and it turned out great. It will definitely be a go-to recipe for a mid-week meal. I cooked it on the Forman grill and served it with seasoned basmati rice and peas. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2009
This is a very simple marinade that has a great flavor for either frying or grilling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Muffin Man

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2009
I made this for my boyfriend and we both loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ka00224

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2009
Had no idea they would be so good just by looking at the ingredients! But they were so delicious and tasty...will definitely make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WYU001

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 98) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Restaurant-Style Chicken Scampi

See how to make a quick and creamy chicken pasta that's a twist on shrimp scampi.

Restaurant-Style Tequila Lime Chicken

See a tasty homemade take on a famous tequila-lime chicken dish.

Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings

Make hot wings that taste like the famous restaurant chain’s.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States