Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
One of my husband's faves! Very good & crispy as long as you let them sit in the fridge like the recipe calls for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
It was yummy… my kids loved it! It was easy and just what I was looking for. The only thing I did differently was use to fry them till they were almost ready then cover them in the sauce and bake them on a cookie sheet till they were done. This helped set the sauce on them… which I basted them with a few times during baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Corinna Delowsky

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Excellent! The time in the refrigerator makes the difference. Crispy, juicy. I love Frank's RedHot Original I won't buy buffalo wings again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
These were amazing! My husband and I arent huge spicy fans so I did 1/2 hot sauce and 1/2 Liquid Smoke BBQ sauce. I did bake them at 350 for 45min instead of fry. After baked for 45min, I coated each wing with melted butter to crisp them up! They were amazing! Best wings Ive ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
This is the only chicken wing recipe we make now. I have tried different recipes and some have all these ingredients just not needed. This is easy we have to double it because of amount of wings but so easy and delicious.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroline Stanfield

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
These were very good, simply coming from the Buffalo area makes nobody an expert. So please, spare me that. Nice recipe. Good wings....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
Out of this world. Followed recipe (hard for me to do) and we loved them. Made them for Super Bowl and tonight making them but with strips of chicken breast. Thanks for the recipe. Have a feeling the breasts won't be as good as the wings. Super simple too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nanci Kerp Brand

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Antioch, California, USA
Living In: Lodi, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kooki
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
I loveeee this recipe!!! Very easy and veryyy simple!! But i do think it neeeds more than 90 minutes to marinate for the wings to have a bit more flavour! But again reaaaally loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
I don't care if these are "authentic" buffalo wings or not. They're delicious. I never made them before from scratch and these were so easy and soooo good. I deep fried them this time but will try the oven next time. LOVED THEM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LYNN39SCAF

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Phoenixville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 2,244) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings

Make hot wings that taste like the famous restaurant chain’s.

Buffalo Chicken Wings I

See how to make restaurant-style Buffalo chicken wings.

Buffalo Chicken Wings III

These baked wings get an extra flavor kick from cayenne pepper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States