Rempel Family Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
i really do like meatloaf but don't make it often. Saw this recipe with all the positive reviews and tried it. It's awesome! Usually need some ketchup or tomato soup on top, but it's not needed here! Very flavorful, easy to make! I actually had a few meals from this and finished all of it! I'll make it again in a heartbeat! Thank you for sharing this delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Mchenry, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
Made as written. Didn't change anything. I liked it but the gang didn't. It really does need some help. Too coarse and too bland for them. I will always rate a recipe as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2015
Made this meatloaf today and it was delicious. I added chopped Vidalia onions and green onions to recipe and this is THE BEST MEATLOAF I have ever tasted-Rahrah
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2015
I love meatloaf. I added a bit extra cheese, it was only a enough to make 1 sandwich that me and my girlfriend fought over. I love this recipe. This is my new go to meatloaf
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
This meatloaf is so flavorful that it doesn't require any changes or a glaze added to amp up flavor. It's super moist, but still holds together nicely. It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
By far the best meatloaf we've ever had. Even my daughter. who really watches how much she eats, had seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2015
This is by far the best meatloaf I have ever made. My husband kept raving about it. I did add extra diced onions to it as my husband loves onions. I will be making it again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roseburg, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2015
This meatloaf is amazing, by far the best I've ever had. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Derick Greene

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2015
Really easy & delicious. Followed recipe except used cheddar/mozzarella blend for cheese & added ketchup / honey / Worcestershire glaze. Baked 50 minutes & served with mashed potatoes. My kids, 8 & 10, who usually eat Japanese food, loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rinne

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
This is the most delicious meatloaf I have ever had! It was a bit too wet, so I ended up using a whole sleeve of the crackers, and I cooked it in a muffin tin for 30 minutes. Perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 2,091) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rempel Family Meatloaf

This family favorite is loaded with flavor.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States