Rempel Family Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2015
It was pretty good. I had all of the ingredients in the house which is why I made it instead of my normal meatloaf. I would say I used 2 lb of meat since that is what I had thawed. I did increase the cracker crumbs a little since I had the extra meat. I will still make my normal meatloaf, but will add this one on occasion too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Coffeen, Illinois, USA
Living In: Athens, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2015
The onion mix was over powering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2015
I have made this meatloaf twice now and it's really good. The first time, as is, and it was great. The second time, I added just a splash of worchestchire sauce and gave it a tiny bit of a kick. Really good though either way...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2015
Only change I made was to put cheese on top during the last ten minutes of cooking. Great meatloaf!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cabool, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Too salty and onion-soup-mix tasting. Will not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Jackson, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
amazing to put in
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
So easy to make and absolutely yummy. Even my picky 4 year old gobbled it up. Only meatloaf I will make from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
Made this tonight and my husband and I loved it! He usually doesn't like my meatloaf but he actually went back for seconds! I cooked it the full 60 minutes and added the sauce which was recommended by other viewers (ketchup, honey and worschestershire). Remple - 1 Me- 0
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
loved this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LVPERRY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,060) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rempel Family Meatloaf

This family favorite is loaded with flavor.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States