Regular Crepes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Mikelle Aaron-Bryant
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Recipe was a delicious sucess!! Super easy. Added 1.5 scoops of protein powder, added some cinnamon, left out the sugar, and used Almond milk instead of reg milk - all GREAT choices. I'm in love with the crepes at Ihop but these topped them!! Made a batch for quick breakfast on the go. Drizzled with honey & lemon juice instead of syrup. Yummm!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
These are really good!!:-) I make them for my family a lot!! Thank you:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
it is really great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2014
My husband grew up eating Crepes, and our daughter now cannot get enough. You can't even mention it around the house without her getting excited about eating them. This recipe is the best one we found. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
Tried these the other nite, they were very easy to make. I made an apple pie filling making the apples in small blockes and then adding butter, cinnamon, brown sugar, and nutmeg. MY FAMILY ALL AGREED THAT THIS WAS A KEEPER RECIPE. samiesue
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
this is a very easy and effective crepe recipe although it is more suited to dessert or sweet meals...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHEDEVILAUS

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
These turned out amazing and the kids loved them! My daughter asks me all the time when we are going to have them for breakfast again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Savanna MacPherson
Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
vry nice receipe, I like it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2012
I have been making crepes for years. This is the best recipe I have found. The best way to eat those is without a doubt Maple Syrup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 76) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Basic Crepes

Discover how easy it is to make five-star crepes.

Crepes

These crepes are light and delicious, and fillings can be sweet or savory.

Vanilla Crepes

A little extra vanilla in the batter makes these crepes irresistible.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States