Reese's® Classic Peanut Butter and Milk Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2004
Great and I would not change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Florence, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2003
Yum! My teenage daughter made these and they were wonderful. Better than traditional chocolate chip cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Schenectady, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2003
I made this recipe for my boyfriend one Friday night and they were all gone by Saturday evening. This recipe is great, and I will definitely make it in the future!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2003
These chips are awesome! I have tried several of the recipes using these chips. My family just loves them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Wheaton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Glendale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2002
This is my favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2002
This is a favorite of my family and it is so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2002
Peanut Butter & Chocolate - dad loves them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2002
These baked well and made a good batter, but you should be an avid fan of peanut butter because the pb chips are more easily tasted than the choco chips. They weren't as chewy as the regular Tollhouse cookies and also, my chips didn't melt well. Overall - good cookies for pb fans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Madame.D

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2002
I have made this recipe several times and it is found on the back of the Reese's package. It went well with my godchildren, my mom, her co-workers, friends and my co-workers. At my job, the staff always ask me to make this sweet treat. However, for the addition of nuts, the recipe goes wonderful either way. On one occassion, I only had those little small bag of diamond walnuts. They are about 1/2 cup in serving size. I am not a big nut person but I must say it complemented the recipe well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States