Red Garlic Mashed Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 20)
Reviewed: May 17, 2010
Excellent mashed potatoes. Made them for my family and are not only a staple but have been promoted to the Thanksgiving menu!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Elizabeth
Reviewed: May 15, 2010
Very plain but very easy to make. However hubby loved them so I rated a 4 for these. I did leave out the sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tuscaloosa, Alabama, USA
Living In: Alexandria, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2010
great!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
These were good but nothing special. We didn't taste much difference in the mashed potatoes I always make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Florence, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Acworth, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2010
Wonderful and Creamy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2010
very tastey
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
Wow you weren't kidding about these being addictive! They are amazing, and so easy to make, my husband helped me with Easter dinner and he made these from start to finish! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2010
These are wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by newslacker

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Plano, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by katharyndawn
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2010
Very good and creamy. I left out the sugar like most people have said to do. I wish I wasn't on a diet and could have another serving! :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katharyndawn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Abilene, Texas, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2010
good - but did not add sugar per other suggestions and they turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 191-200 (of 481) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Red Garlic Mashed Potatoes

Watch how to infuse mashed potatoes with the magical flavor of garlic.

Garlic Mashed Potatoes Secret Recipe

This "secret recipe" is so delicious, you just might want to double it.

Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes

The sweet flavor of roasted garlic makes these mashed potatoes to savor.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States