Rebecca's Rockin' Vodka Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2015
This was delicious! My store didn't have the frozen raspberry lemonade, but in the fridge section I found simply lemonade with raspberry so that's what I used.. But it was good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
I added fresh Ras spires exams frozen raspberry conc. I can reg. Lemonade
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth Kenny

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by damdan
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
We couldn't find raspberry lemonade in concentrate, so we used pink lemonade, and put a cup of frozen raspberries in the formula. We poured this over ice, and then added frozen raspberries, and black berries after poured. A great presentation, and a very refreshing drink. We enjoyed these on our patio sitting in the sun, and it made for a very relaxing afternoon. Thanx for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by damdan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
I used peach Amsterdam vodka and added a can and a 1/2 of club soda and lemon juice... sooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2013
I loved the receipie but I used rasberry vodka, 2 limes and cut back on the water. Easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
Made this for Superbowl and it was a huge hit! I left out the Lime, didn't seem to need it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
This was a little strong, so when we made it for our party we only used 3/4 the vodka called for (instead of 12 oz, 8 oz). It was incredible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2012
This was a hit at my neighbor's BBQ! Thanks for such a great and easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Mitchell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
Used white grape/raspberry, plus lemonade, plus citrus vodka, plus raspberry liquer! We downed 4 pitchers of it this weekend camping! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jenn
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2011
Its beer thirty somewhere right?! I got some raspberry lemonade from a popular vendor(starts with sch) and had an urge to mix alcohol in it. All i had was peach vodka but who cares! Yummy refreshing drink that i will make often :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Blackfoot, Idaho, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Peeps®-Infused Vodka

Can’t get enough Peeps? Enjoy the marshmallow-flavored treat in cocktail form.

Vodka Martini Cocktail

See how to make a classic vodka martini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States