Really Rocky Road Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2011
Awesome Awesome Awesome! A friend made these for me after I had a baby and I just made them for a baptism party. Everyone raved about how rich the chocolate flavor was and how moist. I don't even like marshmallows and loved them on top. I had 3 of the 4 families ask me for the recipe :) I also love that they are soooo easy to make :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2010
I made these and ate them with vanilla ice cream for dessert after dinner and they were like heaven in my mouth. OH MY GOSH!!! they were sinfully delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2010
This is an amazing recipe!Usually after I make my brownies they harden and make it hard to bite it but after I tried this recipe the brownies were so moist!I would really reccommend this to sweet-tooths :D This is awesome :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2009
I made this to send to my husband who is currently in Iraq, and I've been cooking for years! I know what I'm doing in the kitchen! Well I did the whole Broil the marshmallows, and well they caught on fire and the fire department ended up at my house! So be careful when making this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2008
What a quick and easy recipe! I substituted the walnuts for chocolate chips since my family doesn't care for nuts in their brownies. I've also topped them with various ingredients such as caramel and toffee pieces. Thanks for a yummy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LukesMommy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Robesonia, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by Georgia Merino
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2008
These are so good! Fairly simple and very tasty. Will definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Georgia Merino

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Colorado, USA
Living In: Clinton, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2007
Very, very YUMMY!!!! Family gobbled these down fast. Gotta have a glass of milk with brownies, heheheehe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kittie24

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: South Bend, Indiana, USA
Living In: Silver Lake, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2007
this is wonderful. I have made it several times, each time changing my toppings. sometimes I add nuts to top also. Coconut is good on top too. thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Antioch, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States