Ray's Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2012
For breast meat, this recipe really produces incredibly moist and flavorful chicken. I think it's the acids, but i may marinade all my chicken breasts now. My husband literally eats this with only a spoon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
Ended up marinading my chicken for almost 2 days. Mixed up the marinade and added some frozen chicken. I put it in a big zip lock and stuck in the fridge. Didnt get a chance to grill it until 2 nights later. It was good but nothing spectacular. I followed the recipe to a tee. My hunt continues for a really great marinade...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KINDWOMAN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2012
The best marinade I've ever used. I have also used it on pork chops. I'll never use a bottled marinade again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
Yum! My family of eight really enjoyed these. (Of course I had to double the recipie). Very good flavor and tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
Marinated over night didn,t smell great but, when it was cooking it smelt great an tasted even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2011
My family really liked this one!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chestermere, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2011
My kids didnt care for it.My husband said it was okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Walla Walla, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MoonlitBridals
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2011
I didnt have sherry so I used beer. Marinaded it for over 24 hours.. Placed on grill using the marinade as a sauce, brushing on chicken often. The flavor was beautiful and by far the moistest chicken recipe I have found on here. This is a keeper. Will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Denton, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
Excellent recipe! Even my child who would rather never eat meat loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 150) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chris' Grilled Orange Chicken

This citrus marinade makes chicken moist and tender on the grill.

How to Make Barbecue Chicken

Discover a great technique for making perfect barbecue chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States