Raw Pad Thai Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
This recipe is awesome!! My husband loves it so much.. so do I! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
Yummy as written!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
Loved it! Great flavors and textures. My husband loved it too. Added cilantro and green onions on top. Will be making this again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kittie
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
Love the huge portions of this recipe! Bean sprouts were pulled from the shelves due to an illness outbreak so I didn't use them, nor the miso; but I'm happy with the way it turned out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
This recipe is fantastic! The sauce is delicious, so even if you don't love veggies it is an easy way to get them in! I will definitely be making this regularly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Love this dish! It doesn't make a mess of the kitchen and it gave me a chance to try out my new Spiralizer. I made a few additions to give the sauce a little more authentic pad thai flavor: juice of 1 lime, 1 tbsp fish sauce and 1 tbsp siracha. This one is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kira Rose
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2014
This was amazing! My boyfriend and I were blown away by how good this was! So simple to make, and once you have the base ingredients, it only costs around $10 to make it again! Definitely recommend this to raw food beginners.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kira Rose

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Boulder, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2013
I made this for a late night dinner and it was absolutely delicious! I did add some brown rice - quinoa mixture and cashews to give it a little more sustenance! We really like the sauce also! We had a little leftover and added greens to it the next day! Thank you, A/R for your great ideas! Jodi
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
Really enjoyed this. Forgot the ginger and added some grated cauliflower tops on tops b/c I had to use them. The sauce is excellent. I served it w/a side of rice for starch but I could have just as easily filled up on the raw veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by morgy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2013
amazing even the non raw vegans loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Pad Thai

Watch a Thai chef make this authentic Thai noodle dish.

Pad Thai

See how to make a great pad thai at home.

Thai Cucumber Salad

Learn how to make this delicate cucumber salad, full of Thai flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States