Ratatouille Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Sunshine
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2015
Super delicious. I put the zucchini at the bottom so it can get all the flavor and swiped the mushrooms with ground beef. Served it with basmati rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2015
Really great flavor. Made a lot of juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2015
AWESOME!!! I don't just throw around 5 stars, but this is definitely deserving of the 5 stars. The only ting that I did differently was to saute all of the vegetables in a little olive oil before cooking and I used some red bell pepper as well. Served over rice. This heats up VERY well the next day. 2 minutes in microwave then 25 in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
My roommate and I are college kids saving our dimes. This recipe was delicious and pretty inexpensive. The prep was very easy. If you cut the eggplant first, you can finish the vegetable chopping while the eggplant cooks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2015
I sautéed turkey sausage and when nearly done I added the garlic, eggplant, and onion. Added salt, fresh Rosemary, and dried parsley. Replaced green pepper with can of chic peas. Baked 45 min covered and 20 uncovered. Put over quinoa. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2015
Great recipe! Entire family loved it, including the "picky child!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2015
This was a waste of good vegetables.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Boyd Reid

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hutchinson, Kansas, USA
Living In: Modesto, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
I love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie Oyloe

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christian Suarez
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
Worked out beautifully! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christian Suarez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
I followed other reviewers' advice and cooked the onions with the eggplant first to avoid the crispy texture. I had to use a bit more olive oil than called for but overall this is a great dish. Tasty, healthy and great with plain yogurt as a side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 686) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ratatouille

Summer’s tastiest vegetables converge in this classic casserole.

Disney’s Ratatouille

Colorful vegetables bake in a garlicky tomato sauce.

Ratatouille Bake

Vegetables and cheese ravioli are baked in a flavorful tomato sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States