Ratatouille Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by Christian Suarez
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
Worked out beautifully! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christian Suarez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
I followed other reviewers' advice and cooked the onions with the eggplant first to avoid the crispy texture. I had to use a bit more olive oil than called for but overall this is a great dish. Tasty, healthy and great with plain yogurt as a side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
I made this a few months ago and my family absolutely loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
OMG! This was so, so, so good over couscous! And talk about guilt free, healthy eating! I followed the recipe exactly other than grilling the onions prior (I'm not a fan of crunch onions), using two bell peppers rather than one, and slicing the tomatoes versus dicing. New favorite. Tons left over for healthy lunches... I've had this in my recipe box for over a year...shame on me for not trying it before now. #happyrightnow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
I love this recipe! Has anyone tried to do it in advance -- like the night before? Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Healthy and nice, light Parmesan flavor. Veggies cooked just right, not overdone. Easily serves 6 (not 4). Good for a dinner party because all the effort is upfront with the chopping and layering, then you just pop it in on the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Berlin, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
It is easy and so delicious, a must try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy Clouser

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mllebise
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Cooked this for Christmas Eve. Made some changes: Instead of 1 eggplant, I made it 2. Added thyme and spanish paprika. Couldn't find dried parsley so I used fresh parley instead. It was so good, my family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
I was so pleased with the wonderful flavours of this recipe. I have fed it to most of my friends and relatives, and they all loved it. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PolkaDot

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
This recipe is perfect. It's a great vegetarian option and very healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelley Convery

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ventura, California, USA
Living In: Sherman Oaks, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 688) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ratatouille

Summer’s tastiest vegetables converge in this classic casserole.

Disney’s Ratatouille

Colorful vegetables bake in a garlicky tomato sauce.

Ratatouille Bake

Vegetables and cheese ravioli are baked in a flavorful tomato sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States