Ratatouille Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2012
Very Tasty, However make sure you cut the zucchinis are sliced thin enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
Basic, but Good! Note: The left-overs are a very nice supplement to any Curry dish recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
I used the veggies I had on hand and sprinkled a bit of Italian breadcrumbs over the top. Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
I don't know what went wrong, but this was disgusting. Perhaps I should have cook it longer. There was soup at the bottom. IF I make it again, I will thoroughly cook all of the veggies separately, and add the tomatoes to the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeri

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
Honestly I went into this recipe not knowing what to expect, I just happened to have the garden fresh vegetables on hand and this took most of what types I had. I loved this, I would give it 5 stars other than not everyone in the family shared the same opinion. I don't like mushrooms or tomatoes usually but they were good in this...I will definitely make this again when I have the vegetables on hand. I made it as it was written other than I used fresh parsley instead of dried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Iron River, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by September123
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
I made this recipe and it was delightful! My family enjoyed it over a bed of spaghetti. A few things we changed, we used 2+ cups of parmesan and a lasagna dish instead of the 1 1/2quart casserole dish using the same measurements for 4 servings. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by September123

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by soapscrubs
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
Simple, easy, healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by soapscrubs

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Albany, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2012
This dish took a while to prepare due to having to prep all the veggies. It smelled VERY delicious as it was cooking and afterwards although, my family and I didn't particularly like this dish. Maybe if it was a side dish or an appetizer, it would have been fine but as a main meal, not so great. Thank you for the recipe though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
Good. Prep time was longer than stated due to the amount of chopping involved. Hubby and I liked it, but my two toddlers did not.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
This is a great recipe. I took advice from others and served it over rice. Also, it is a very good idea to saute the onion a little before layering, otherwise it will be crunchy. I was out of parsley when I made this, so added a bit of thyme and basil and it really was wonderful. Love this recipe to use up fresh veggies from the garden!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 635) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Ratatouille

Summer’s tastiest vegetables converge in this classic casserole.

Ratatouille Bake

Vegetables and cheese ravioli are baked in a flavorful tomato sauce.

Disney’s Ratatouille

Colorful vegetables bake in a garlicky tomato sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States