Ratatouille Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Amy L. Campbell
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
Quite a bit of prep, but given the output and results, totally worth the effort. I didn't have ravioli so I substituted plain spaghetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
My husband loves this recipe more than he loves his mother's lasagna! No leftovers! For the record, I ran out of parsley and substituted oregano. This will end up a staple in our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
I diced an Anaheim pepper (instead of bell pepper), added a few more fresh garlic to the vegetables. I added 1/2 cup parmigiana and mozzarella into the vegetables before topping the ravioli. It was a very good meal, a nice change of pace. Thank you for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Meechy
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
This was very good and I love how healthy the dish is.. But I felt like it needed something. Maybe the right herbs would put this dish to perfection. I would like to try it again with a different ravioli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
Really yummy. So nice to serve the SO a dish without meat, that he raves about.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Super yummy, easy to make, and very, very versatile. I used 16 oz refrigerated spinach and cheese tortellini instead of the ravioli because it was on sale at the store. I used a 9x13 casserole dish, increased the amount of a few of the veggies, and put a full 2 cup package of mozzarella cheese. My family of 5 LOVED it. This is my go-to recipe whenever our Bountiful Baskets (www.bountifulbaskets.org, check it out!) comes with an eggplant. I'm hoping to try this with a prosciutto ravioli next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
I added some marinara sauce because I like a little extra sauce. I added some additional veggies - I really think any vegetable would go in this recipe! I also used fresh herbs some crushed red peppers to add some spice. It was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chino, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
This was so good, and really easy to make. The only thing I did differently was add a small amount of tomato paste which I spread thinly across the bottom of the pan before adding the ravioli. Then, I just layered the ravioli, vegetables, and cheese. Thanks so much for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JulieW

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Really great. Could have eaten whole thing by myself but didh't of course. I didn't have mottzarella cheese had to use 2% Cheddar Cheese. Was really, really good. Will make it again. and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
YES!!!!! A very very flavorful and filling meal!!! Packed full of veggies! I made a couple changes to use up some stuff I have laying around. I added mushrooms, parmesan cheese, a half cup of spaghetti sauce and used the refrigerated cheese ravioli instead. The whole family gobbled it right up!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blake&SylarsMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Spanaway, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 280) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ratatouille Bake

Vegetables and cheese ravioli are baked in a flavorful tomato sauce.

Celery Root and Cheese Bake

Slices of celeriac bake in a creamy sauce topped with Cheddar.

Wisconsin Five-Cheese Bake

See how to make the cheesiest cheese bake ever.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States