Raspberry Lemonade Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
I loved this recipe! I also used strawberries instead of raspberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2009
Very tangy - my whole family adored it and was very impressed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Beth

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2009
It was easy and quick to make, and was delicious! Also works with other fruits, I've used blueberries and strawberries. But the raspberries work best with the lemony taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2009
SUPER Good...I used it with blueberries because my market had no raspberry's...freeze it for some extra fun!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ellijay, Georgia, USA
Living In: Warrensburg, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2009
This is too easy not to make over & over! My family loved this & has asked me to make it more than once.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by modestgrl

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Oswego, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2009
Very easy and good on a hot day. I thought it looked a little bland by itself in the pan so I made a quick raspberry coulis to serve over top. (bunch of raspberries, couple spoons of icing sugar and a big squeeze of lemon juice in the blender)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2009
A great dessert for a hot day when you don't want to bake. I made my own crust and it worked well to make a double graham cracker crust recipe and put it in 2 8 x 8 pans. I'm interested in trying variations--choc cookie crust, other kinds of jello, etc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2009
VERY TART. I USED FRESH PITTED CHERRIE HALFS. VERY GOOD. THE OTHER PIE IS IN THE FREEZER STILL, WE WILL SEE HOW WELL IT TASTE AGAIN.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MANDIE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2009
Good and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2009
This was pretty good, but the lemonade was a little strong. I might try making it without the lemonade concentrate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Blueberry Pie

Make a delicious fresh blueberry pie, complete with lattice crust.

Strawberry Pie II

You won’t believe how easy, and tasty, this strawberry pie is.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States