Raspberry-Glazed Rosemary Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
Awesome recipe with great flavor. Only thing is that I had to pull it out about 10 minutes early because it began over cooking and drying out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
I made the recipe exactly as written and used dried herbs. My entire family LOVED it! It was easy and flavorful, with a nice combination of sweet and savory. Will definitely make over and over and over again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
This was absolutely delicious! The raspberry just went so well with everything and totally completed the dish. My mouth seriously salivates just thinking about it. Will most definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by srogale

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
Made this exactly as it's written. No one in the family, including me, liked this at all. Just not for us I guess.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by soldiersgirl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
Horrible. The rosemary made it almost inedible. The seeds in the jam were terrible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2012
This recipe was fabulous! I thought it sounded nice to use it for pork loin, so I tried it. It works great with chicken and pork. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2012
I'm not a fan of raspberry, but loved this dish. I used Dickinson's seedless black raspberry preserves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandy T - Valrico

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
This was delicious! Exactly what I needed after a long day. Something super easy and fast, but it got all the "Wow" usually reserved for long and involved meals. Great job!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2012
Very good chicken recipe. Very "herby". A different flavor than my family is used to, but it was a good change! Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
The marinade was just a bit thick and just a little too sweet. Overall a tasty dish with complex flavoring
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 116) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries

A complete, one-pan meal that’s in the oven in just 15 minutes.

Roast Chicken with Rosemary

Watch how to make this Italian-inspired recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States