Raspberry Blackberry Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2015
I just made this and absolutely loved it! I used vanilla yogurt, and doubled the recipe, but still had to add more ice than it called for. It turns out a bit thin, but the taste is amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nichole Nace
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
Very good. I always replace the yogurt with almond milk for extra calcium and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
Instead of blackberries, I added blueberries. This was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2013
Pretty good. I didn't use the banana though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROSIE-0-TOOLE
Photo by *Sherri*
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
Also added in some strawberries making it a triple berry smoothie, it was refreshing and perfect sweetness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by *Sherri*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winter Springs, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
Used frozen raspberries instead of fresh and cut out the ice cubes. Made a wonderful smoothie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2012
Smoothie is fabulous. I used my "Vita-Mix." If you can afford one, I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie Elliott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2012
This is so delicious! I used non-fat black cherry yogurt instead of vanilla. So healthy, refreshing, and beautiful! I have made these every day for the last week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Camille      L Mac Lean

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2012
Very good! I used greek yogurt because it was all I had. It was really thick, so I added a splash of orange juice to thin it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
To use up what I had, I used frozen blackberries, fresh blueberries and fat free raspberry yogurt. Instead of ice, I added some peach juice so it wasn't as thick (for my husband). It was delicious but rated 4 because of the blackberry seeds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

All-Around Good Smoothie

See how to make a super-healthy fruit smoothie.

Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie

See how to make a rich and creamy fruit smoothie with no dairy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States